Lehrpersonen

Kindergarten


KLASSELEHRPERSONE-MAIL-ADRESSETELEFONNUMMER
Kindergarten SennhofBieri-Gfeller Katrinkatrin.bieri@win.ch079 781 26 31
Kindergarten SennhofEisenlohr Juliajulia.eisenlohr@win.ch079 781 32 15
Kindergarten altes
Schulhaus Sennhof
Grössl Svenjasvenja.groessl@win.ch079 781 32 64


Unterstufe


KLASSELEHRPERSONE-MAIL-ADRESSETELEFONNUMMER
1./2.Suter Hangarter Cordula &
Mégroz Rachel
cordula.suter@win.ch
rachel.megroz@win.ch
079 250 98 23
1./3.Schiltknecht Rosmarie &
Schönenberg Tashina
rosmarie.schiltknecht@win.ch
tashina.schoenenberg@win.ch
079 781 25 80
2./3.Lehmann Melanie &
Fäs Daniela
melanie.lehmann@win.ch
daniela.faes@win.ch
079 781 32 41


Mittelstufe


KLASSELEHRPERSONE-MAIL-ADRESSETELEFONNUMMER
4./5.Sutter Andrea &
Bender Morgan Bettina
andrea.sutter@win.ch
bettina.bender@win.ch
079 781 24 86
4./6.Binder Raffaela &
Donno Teresa
raffaela.binder@win.ch
teresa.donno@win.ch
079 781 27 53
5./6.Reutimann Ulrich &
Vogel Anja
ulrich.reutimann@win.ch
anja.vogel@win.ch
079 781 18 75


Fachpersonen


NAMEFUNKTIONE-MAIL-ADRESSE
Zwicky GertrudTextiles und technisches Gestaltengertrud.zwicky@win.ch
Vignoli Paolo Musikalische Grundschule / Superarpaolo.vignoli@win.ch
Sommer Myrta Integrative Förderung & Deutsch als Zweitsprache Kindergartenmyrta.sommer@win.ch
Stief MichaelaIntegrative Förderung Kindergarten & Unterstufemichaela.stief@win.ch
Bummel JuliaIntegrative Förderung Unterstufejulia.bummer@win.ch
Kolb MichelIntegrative Förderung Mittelstufemichel.kolb@win.ch
Severin MüllerSchulinselseverin.müller@win.ch
Neukomm AngelikaDeutsch als Zweitsprache Kindergartenangelika.neukomm@win.ch
Grujicic MarlenaDeutsch als Zweitsprache Primarschulemarlena.grujicic@win.ch
Weilenmann ElsbethLogopädie Kindergarten & Primarschuleelsbeth.weilenmann@win.ch
Franklin Maya Schulsozialarbeitmaya.franklin@win.ch
Christine Anliker Klassenassistenz
Concetta Dotoli Klassenassistenz
Sigrist Marius Zivildienstleistender